top of page

Telegraph Hill Dwellers

Annual Membership Meeting

All members are invited and encouraged to attend & vote on the proposed slate of THD Officers & Board of Directors

Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 p.m.


Peña Pachamama

1630 Powell Street (between Union & Green)

Buffet dinner and live music

No-host bar

Sorry, tickets for dinner are no longer available

All members are welcome to attend without charge, excluding dinner.
To do so, please arrive around 7:30 p.m.

Proposed THD Slate for 2023-2024


President: Stan Hayes

Vice President: Greg Giachino

Recording Secretary: Mary Lipian

Corresponding Secretary: Katie Hopkins

Treasurer: Nick Ferris

Financial Secretary: Andy Katz

Historian: Nancy Shanahan

Past President: Al Fontes

Semaphore Editor: Cap Caplan

Directors: 2023-2025

Greta Alexander*

Kristen Foley

Fran Schrieberg*

Peter Stevens*

Directors: 2022-2024

Theresa Flandrich

Nanci Gaglio

Michael Rothmann

Nadya Williams

* New Board Members

bottom of page